Committee

Committee 2016/17

 

Club Chairperson Linda Youngs 01487 840182 linda_youngs@talk21.com
Vice Chairperson Ambika Rana-Beadle 07835 396 126 huntingdonpiranhasmerchandise@gmail.com
Club Secretary Paul Moxham 07931 470657 huntingdonpiranhassecretary@hotmail.co.uk
Joint Treasurers John Richards
Linda Youngs
01480 434335
01487 840182
johnrichards@mail.com
linda_youngs@talk21.com
Head Coach John Richards 01480 434335 johnrichards@mail.com
Team Manager Louise Steel 07910 565945 louisesteel35@yahoo.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Kerry Wallace 07906 552 091 kerrywallace@live.com
Open Secretary Louise Steel
John Richards
07910 565945
01480 434335
louisesteel35@yahoo.co.uk
johnrichards@mail.com
Membership Secretary Linda Youngs 01487 840182 linda_youngs@talk21.com
Male Welfare Officer Simon Pauley 07980 966472 simon.pauley@gmail.com
Female Welfare Officer Sue Pearce 07976 364 711 Susan.c.pearce123@gmail.com
Swim 21 Officers Beca Young
John Richards
07731 988210
01480 434335
becayoung@live.co.uk
johnrichards@mail.com
Officials Secretary
Workforce Co-Ordinator
Heather Mitchell 07721 347517 h.mitchell127@gmail.com
ASA Representative Simona Morecroft 01480 354906 simona.morecroft@btinternet.com
Publicity Esther Pauley 07968 442150 estherpauley@ntlworld.com
Fundraising Beca Young  07731 988210  becayoung@live.co.uk
Club Merchandise Ambika Rana-Beadle 07835 396 126 huntingdonpiranhasmerchandise@gmail.com
Social Officer Joy Norman food-and-things@hotmail.com
Officer Without Portfolio Liz Coggins s_coggins@sky.com
Officer Without Portfolio Claire Richards 01480 434335
Officer Without Portfolio Mike Elson mike@veneering.com
Officer Without Portfolio Abi Gray 07792 324716 theateam@fsmail.net
Officer Without Portfolio Sarah Ladds 07708 408160 sarahladds@hotmail.co.uk
Officer Without Portfolio Beca Young becayoung@live.co.uk