Committee

Committee 2018/19

Club Chairman John Richards 01487 840182 johnrichards@mail.com
Vice Chairperson Hannah Lee hmlee@live.co.uk
Club Secretary Paul Moxham 07931 470657 huntingdonpiranhassecretary@hotmail.co.uk
Club Treasurer John Richards 01480 434335 johnrichards@mail.com
Head Coach Matt Newton 07902 953624 matt.newton@copsclub.co.uk
Team Manager Co-ordinators Liz Coggins
Neil Drinkwater
s_coggins@sky.com
neilroy72@hotmail.com
Fixtures Secretary
Open Secretary John Richards 01480 434335
johnrichards@mail.com
Membership Secretary John Richards 01480 434335 johnrichards@mail.com
Male Welfare Officer Simon Pauley 07980 966472 simon.pauley@gmail.com
Female Welfare Officer Leanne Brace  07867 503905  leanne.brace@icloud.com
Swim 21 Officer Beca Young 07731 988210 becayoung@live.co.uk
Workforce Co-Ordinator Leane Brace 07867 503905  leanne.brace@icloud.com
ASA Representatives Simon Pauley
Neil Drinkwater
07980 966472 simon.pauley@gmail.com
neilroy72@hotmail.com
Publicity
Fundraising Beca Young  07731 988210 becayoung@live.co.uk
Club Merchandise Esther Pauley 07968 442150 estherpauley@ntlworld.com
Social Officer Joy Norman food-and-things@hotmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.