Committee

Committee 2018/19

Club Chairman John Richards 01480 434335 johnrichards@mail.com
Vice Chairperson Esther Pauley 07968 442150 estherpauley@ntlworld.com
Club Secretary Paul Moxham 07931 470657 huntingdonpiranhassecretary@hotmail.co.uk
Club Treasurer Hannah Lee 01480 434335 hmlee@live.co.uk
Head Coach Matt Newton 07902 953624 matt.newton@copsclub.co.uk
Team Managers Liz Coggins
Neil Drinkwater
  s_coggins@sky.com
neilroy72@hotmail.com
Fixtures & Open Secretary Mark Allen   mark.lee.allen@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Claire Shears   claireshears@aol.com
Male Welfare Officer Simon Pauley 07980 966472 simon.pauley@gmail.com
Female Welfare Officer Leanne Brace  07867 503905  leanne.brace@icloud.com
SwimMark Officer Beca Young 07731 988210 becayoung@live.co.uk
Workforce Co-Ordinator Leane Brace 07867 503905  leanne.brace@icloud.com
SE Representatives Simon Pauley
Neil Drinkwater
07980 966472 simon.pauley@gmail.com
neilroy72@hotmail.com
Publicity      
Fundraising      
Club Merchandise Esther Pauley 07968 442150 estherpauley@ntlworld.com
Social Officer Joy Norman   food-and-things@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.